About ylma

The company was founded in 2018 by merging two companies, Reykjavík Apartments and A Part Of Reykjavík Apartments.

The company is operating wide portfolio of properties offering a short term stay.

Staff

Inga Gréttarsdóttir

Quality Manager

inga@ylma.is

Kaja Balejko

Cleaning Manager

kaja@ylma.is

Iveta Siraka

Cleaning Manager

iveta@ylma.is

Hugi Guðmundsson

General Manager

hugi@ylma.is

Jan Mikšátko

Sales&Marketing Manager

jan@ylma.is

Ibolya Nagy

Reception Manager

ibolya@ylma.is

Contact Us

Ylma ehf.

440515-1930

VAT 122224

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Fiskislóð 73, 101 Reykjavík

Iceland

info@ylma.is

+354 625 0000

© 2019 All right reserved by ylma